葡萄牙

正文

1

                                                                                                    黄金签证计划

葡萄牙是欧洲联盟和北约的准成员。它位于西南欧伊比利亚半岛的海岸,东﹑北与西班牙接壤。大西洋主导着西侧和南侧的海岸线。葡萄牙气候温和,夏季炎热,冬季潮湿,受到大西洋﹑大陆和地中海的影响。葡萄牙拥有发达的医疗系统,公立医院可提供免费药物和服务, 私家医院的收费也合理。

葡萄牙是世界上最安全的国家之一。凭葡萄牙居留许可证,您可以自由前往其他欧洲和申根成员国。葡萄牙的首都是里斯本,人口约为1,063万。春季气候大概8-14摄氏度, 秋季气候大概17-28摄氏度。葡萄牙的时区比香港慢7小时,并且在道路的右侧行驶。从香港到里斯本的飞行时间约为19小时,其中包括一个中途停留站。

 

该计划为潜在投资者提供了四种投资选择:

  1. 最少将100万欧元的资金转入葡萄牙的银行帐户或经过特别批准的投资选择;
  2. 在当地开展业务并雇用10多名全职员工;
  3. 购置35万欧元或以上的房产 - 30年以上或位于城市改造区域的房产;
  4. 购置50万欧元或以上的房产。

 

优点:

  • 快速申请;
  • 投资要求低;
  • 短期居住的要求;
  • 可以带同家庭成员申请:包括配偶; 18岁以下的儿童或18岁以上的未婚子女;主申请人及配偶的父母; 主申请人的兄弟姐妹;
  • 申请人和家属可以在葡萄牙生活,工作和就读;
  • 葡萄牙允许双重国籍;
  • 葡萄牙居留许可证持有人享有前往申根所有成员国的免签证入境旅游待遇;
  • 获得葡萄牙公民身份后,葡萄牙护照持有人可任意在各欧盟成员国定居,并享有与当地公民相同的权利(如教育,就业,医疗福利,社会福利,社会保障等);
  • 葡萄牙护照持有人在全球享受165个国家的免签入境证旅游待遇。

Portugal

Body

 

1

Portugal is an associate member of the European Union and NATO.  It lies along the coast of Iberian Peninsula in South-Western Europe and shares borders with Spain in the east and north sides; with the Atlantic Ocean dominating the coastline in the west and south sides.  Portugal enjoys a temperate maritime climate with hot summers and wet winters, affected by the Atlantic, Continental and Mediterranean influences. 

Portugal has a well-developed medical system with a high standard where free medication and service are provided by public hospitals with a relatively short queue time.  Private hospitals are also available and charges a reasonable fee.

Portugal is one of the safest countries in the world.  With the Portugal Golden Residence Permit, one can travel to other European and Schengen member countries freely. The capital of Portugal is Lisbon and the population is approximately 10.63 million. The climate range is 8-14 degrees Celsius in Spring and 17-28 degrees Celsius in Fall.  The time zone of Portugal is 7 hours behind Hong Kong and drives on the right side of the road.  The flight time from Hong Kong to Lisbon is around 19 hours with one stop-over.

 

The Program offers four investment options for potential investors:

  1. Capital transfer of a minimum of EUROS 1 million into a Portuguese bank account or specifically approved investment options;
  2. Starting a business locally and hiring more than 10 full time employees;
  3. Acquisition of property of EUROS 350,000 or above - for properties more than 30 years old or located in areas of urban renovation;
  4. Acquisition of property of EUROS 500,000 or above.

 

Advantages of Portugal Golden Visa Permit

 

  • Speedy application;
  • Low investment requirement;
  • Low physical presence requirement;
  • Can include extensive family members as dependents: spouse; children under 18 years of age or unmarried children over 18 years of age who are studying;
  • full-time and financially dependent on parents; parent(s) of the main applicant and spouse who are financially dependent on the main applicant (retirement certificate required); siblings who are financially dependent on the main applicant;
  • Applicant and dependents can live, work and study in Portugal;
  • Dual citizenship is allowed;
  • Visa free travel to all Schengen member states;
  • Once Portugal citizenship status is granted, the applicant and dependent(s) can enjoy the freedom of movement and establishment with the European Union - enjoy the same benefits in all EU states as a local citizen (education, employment, medical benefits, social security, etc.);
  • Portugal passport holders enjoy 165 countries visa free travel worldwide.