香港

內文

1

 

香港是中華人民共和國(中國)的兩個特別行政區(香港特區)之一。過去曾是英國的殖民地。香港是全球重要的國際金融、服務業及航運中心,以社會廉潔、治安優良、經濟自由、稅制簡單和完善的法律制度建全而聞名於世。香港在全球金融中心指數上一直名列為全球第三大金融中心,連續第20年獲得全球最自由 經濟體系評級為經濟自由度指數排名第一。香港同時為全球其中一個最安全、生活水平高富裕、繁榮及人均壽命最長的國際大都會,素有東方之珠、美食天堂、購物 天堂、動感之都和東方曼哈頓等美譽,亦擁有美麗壯觀、幅員遼闊而且近在咫尺的郊野公園。《經濟學人》曾評選香港為「全球最宜居城市」。

 

地方優勢

• 以普通法為基礎的健全法律體系,透明的規章制度;

• 對中國內地進行/吸收投資和開展貿易活動的戰略重地和首要通道;

• 全球最自由的經濟體,企業和個人稅賦低;

• 世界一流的醫療設施和教育機構。

 

優秀人才入境計劃

提交申請時,年齡必須在 18 歲或以上。申請人必須證明能獨力負擔其本人及受養人(如果有)居港期間的生活和住宿,不需依賴公共援助。不論在香港或其他地方,申請人不得有任何刑事罪行記錄或不良入境記錄。申請人須具備良好中文或英文的書寫及口語能力(中文口語指普通話或粵語)。申請人必須具備良好學歷,一般要求為具備由認可大學或高等教育院校頒授的大學學位。在特殊情況下,能附以證明文件的良好技術資歷、可證明的專業能力及 / 或經驗及成就亦可獲考慮。

 

一般就業政策 - 專業人士

在提交申請時,沒有保安理由拒絕申請,申請人也沒有已知的嚴重犯罪記錄;申請人有良好的教育背景,通常是相關領域的學士學位,但在特殊情況下,具有良好的技術資格、經證明的專業能力及/或備有文件證明的有關經驗和成就,亦可予接受;申請人必須確實已被雇用,所從事的工作與他或她的學歷或工作經驗有關,不容易被當地人找到;而薪酬及福利(包括收入、房屋、醫療及其他附帶福利),必須與當時香港專業人士的市場薪酬大致相若。

 

企業家來港投資

申請人能夠對本港經濟作出重大貢獻,當中會考慮各項因素,包括(但不限於)業務計劃、營業額、財政資源、投資款額、在本地開設的職位數目,以及引進的新科技或技能等。

 

輸入內地人才計劃

本計劃旨在吸引一些具有認可資歷的內地優秀人才和專業人才來港工作,以滿足本港人才的需要,提高香港特區在國際市場的競爭力。這些內地人才必須具備香港特區所需而又缺乏的特別技能、知識或經驗。輸入的人才必須能為本地企業的日常運作及有關的行業作出貢獻,以促進香港特區的經濟發展。

 

永久居民

在香港特區成立以前或以後持有效旅行證件進入香港、通常居於香港連續七年並以香港為永久居住 地的非中國籍人士。

通常居住連續七年期間必須是緊接該人士根據此項向入境事務處處長申請香港特區永久性居 民身份的日期之前的連續七年。

Hong Kong

Body

                                                                   

                                                                      

 

Hong Kong is one of the two Special Administrative Regions (HKSAR) of the People's Republic of China (PRC). It used to be a British colony. Hong Kong is an important international financial, service and Shipping Centre in the world and is known for its comprehensive legal system of social integrity, good security, economic freedom, simple and perfect tax system. Hong Kong has been ranked as the world's third largest financial centre on the Global Financial Centre index, ranking first in the world's freest economic system for the 20th consecutive year as the index of economic freedom. Hong Kong is also one of the safest, most affluent, prosperous and longest-lived international metropolises in the world, with a reputation for oriental beads, gourmet paradise, shopping paradise, dynamic Capital and Oriental Manhattan, as well as a spectacular, vast and close country park. The Economist has named Hong Kong "the most liveable city in the world".

 

Local Advantages

A sound legal system based on common law, transparent rules and regulations;

Strategic and primary channels for the implementation/absorption of investment and trade activities in the mainland of China;

The world's freest economies, corporate and personal taxes are low;

World-class medical facilities and educational institutions.

 

Quality Migrant Admission Scheme

 

When submitting an application, the age must be 18 years of age or older. Applicants must demonstrate that they can afford to live and stay on their own and dependants (if any) while living in Hong Kong without relying on public assistance. The applicant shall not have any criminal record or bad entry record, whether in Hong Kong or elsewhere. Applicants must have good writing and speaking skills in Chinese or English (spoken Chinese means Mandarin or Cantonese). Applicants must have a good degree and are generally required to have a university degree awarded by an accredited university or higher education institution. In exceptional circumstances, good technical qualifications, proven professional competence and/or experience and achievements that can be attached to supporting documents may also be taken into account. 

 

General Employment Policy – Professionals

 

When submitting an application, there is no security reason to refuse the application and the applicant does not have any known serious criminal record; The applicant has a good educational background, usually a bachelor's degree in the relevant field, but in exceptional circumstances, has good technical qualifications, proven professional competence and/or relevant experience and achievements with proof of documentation, It may also be accepted; there is indeed a vacancy; the applicant must have indeed been employed and the work performed is related to his or her academic qualifications or work experience and cannot easily be found by a local; and the remuneration and benefits (including income, housing, medical and other fringe benefits) must be substantially the same as those of the market remuneration of Hong Kong professionals at that time.  

 

Investment as Entrepreneurs

 

The applicant is in a position to make substantial contribution to the economy of the HKSAR, with consideration factors including, but not limited to, business plan, business turnover, financial resources, investment sum, number of jobs created locally and introduction of new technology or skills. 

 

Admission Scheme for Mainland Talents and Professionals

 

The objective of the Scheme is to attract qualified Mainland talents and professionals to work in the HKSAR in order to meet local manpower needs and enhance the HKSAR's competitiveness in the globalised market. The Mainland talents and professionals must possess special skills and knowledge or experience of value to and not readily available or in shortage locally. Admitted talents and professionals must be able to contribute to the operation of the firms and sectors concerned with a view to facilitating economic development in the HKSAR.

 

Permanent Resident

 

A non-Chinese person who enters Hong Kong with a valid travel document before or after the establishment of the HKSAR and is ordinarily resident in Hong Kong for seven consecutive years and with Hong Kong as its permanent place of residence.

  • Ordinarily resident for a period of seven consecutive years must be seven consecutive years immediately prior to the date on which the person applies to the Director of Immigration for permanent resident status in the HKSAR.