瓦努阿圖共和國

內文

1

                                                                                                    投資公民身份計劃

瓦努阿圖共和國,陸地面積1.2 萬平方公里,水域面積84.8 萬平方公里,其中98%為瓦努阿圖人,屬美拉尼西亞人種(Melanesian),官方語言為英語、法語和比斯拉馬語(Bislama),通用比斯拉馬語,84%的人信奉基督教。 由約80多個島嶼(其中68 個有人居住)組成,最大的是桑托島(又稱聖埃斯皮里圖島),屬熱帶海洋性氣候。維拉是瓦努阿圖的首都。 瓦努阿圖的人主要從事農業,其農作物可供應瓦努阿圖約65%人的需要。 另外,漁業和畜牧業也是瓦努阿圖的主要經濟活動之一。 觀光業在瓦努阿圖也很重要,是政府的基本收入來源。

 

要求:

 

  • 擁有的淨資產不少於32萬美元;
  • 收到“原則上批准”通知後一個月內,將投資款匯入指定款項;
  • 在原籍國和現居地都無犯罪等不良記錄。

 

優點:

 

  • 全球100多個國家地區免簽通行, 持瓦努阿圖護照旅遊可獲含歐盟28國在內的一百多個國家和地區免簽證入境;
  • 免稅天堂輕鬆辦理離岸公司, 南太平洋的免稅天堂,無個人所得稅、營業稅、資本稅、房地產稅、繼承稅、禮品稅和預扣賦稅,不徵收全球稅;
  • 毗鄰澳洲、紐西蘭、斐濟群島;英法雙語; Lonely Planet 推薦十大旅遊必到地方,連續兩年被評為世界上最幸福的國度;
  • 政治穩定,法律體系健全。

Vanuatu

Body

 

1

                                                                                      Citizenship by Investment Program

The Republic of Vanuatu, land area of 12,000 square kilometers, the water area of 848,000 sq km, 98% of the people are Melanesian race. The national language of the Republic of Vanuatu is Bislama. The official languages are Bislama, French and English.  84% of people are Christian. Vanuatu is consisting of about 80 island (68 of them are inhabited).  The largest one is Santo (also called Espiritu Santo), is a tropical maritime climate. Port Vila is the capital of Vanuatu.  Vanuatu people mainly engaged in agriculture, the crop supply 65% people’s need in Vanuatu.   In addition, fishery and animal husbandry is also one of the main economic activities. Tourism is also important in Vanuatu; this is the Government's basic source of income.

 

 

Requirements:

 

  • Has a net worth of not less than USD 320,000;
  • After one month of receiving “principle-in-approval”, applicant needs to transfer the investment a designated account;
  • Provide non-criminal record from country of origin and resident country.

 

Advantages:

 

  • Vanuatu passport holder enjoy visa free over more than 100 countries, including 28 European countries;
  • Tax-free heaven and easily set up the offshore company, tax-free paradise in the South Pacific, no personal income tax, business tax, capital tax, real estate tax, inheritance tax, gift tax, and withholding tax, global tax does not apply too;
  • Adjacent to Australia, New Zealand, Fiji Islands; bilingual English/French; Lonely Planet recommends it is one of the ten place in the world that must go visit.  Vanuatu was named the world's happiest country for two consecutive years;
  • Stably Political environment and sound legal system.